Can I change my subscription plan once I sign up?

Yes, you can upgrade from “Online Access” to “All Access” for $50 if you decide to would like to attend one or more Live Workshops.  However, you can’t downgrade from “All Access” to “Online Access”.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk