Can I upgrade to a subscription if I recently bought a course?

Yes, you can upgrade to “All Access” for $100 if you have completed a Live course within the past 30 days.

You can upgrade to "All Access" for $100 or “Online Access” for $50 for up to 30 days after you complete an Online 6 credit course.  

You can do this online at or by contacting our customer service team with you payment information!

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk